Friendship Poem

Best friends stick together till the end,
They are like a straight line that will not bend.

They trust each other forever,
No matter if you’re apart you are together.

They can be your hero and save the day,
They will never leave your side they are here to stay.

They help you up when you fall,
Your true friends are best of all.

By Emily

This poem is very special to me because it reminds me of my friends in Mexico that I haven’t seen in a while. We talk almost every night, but sometimes I feel really lonely if we don’t talk. I feel farther and farther from them everyday. But then I visit them again and it’s like I never left. They are always there for me. True friends stick together till the end.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *