Media and a Memory

When I was little, I just couldn’t do it without watching Monsters Inc. I thought it was the most rare and interesting movie. It was so different from every other movie. I loved it.

It had monsters, doors, screams, characters and a great story. While I watched it, I felt happy. It made me jump and scream. I watched it so many times that I learned all the lines of the whole movie. I would watch it every night before I went to sleep. I liked every single part of it, including Boo. While I watched it, I pretended to be Boo, running around with pigtails and shouting “Kitty” while jumping to my dad.
Without it, my childhood would’ve been different and boring . Monsters Inc is one of my best memories as a child. I will never forget the fun I had watching it with my dad. Every time I watch it I fall in love again.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *