Blogging

20140513-100507.jpg

At the begging of the year, we had to creat our account for edublogs and I was terrified. I hated writting. It was the worst thing any teacher could give me. Since I barely new English I felt that everything that I wrote was wrong. I felt scared of the idea of sharing my thoughts with all of my classmates. I didn’t like it at all.

My first post, was about my summer in South Padre Island. Now that I look back to it, I see so many mistakes. I have improved so much in my writing skills. I know how to paragraph better, and my writing is longer and more discriptive. I have learned so many things this year in how to write.

Now that I know how to write, I actually enjoy it. It feels good to write about how you feel about stuff. I still feel a little scared when I post something, but now I know that i’m doing it right. I love writing.

3 thoughts on “Blogging

  1. And I love reading your writing, Regina! Your progress this year has been great to see. Yay for you!

  2. Sounds great that now you like writing now. I would like to know what is your favorite subject to do at school.

  3. Agree! When I first started posting I wasn’t sure about this but, time past and I gone use to it. And I gone better at it I sometimes write spelling errors but I fix them or ask someone to help me check it.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *