The Weather

Nothing is better then a hot summer day in the beach. Sunblock, glasses, swim suit, that’s all I need for a perfect day. The soft sand burning my feet. Birds flying in the clear sky. Crazy hair, very fuzzy from the dry air. The sound of waves is my favorite thing, is like listening to your favorite song.

The sun is going down, and the sky looks like a rainbow. People getting ready to watch the turtles, in the warm night. The moon shinning as bright as the sun. My friends and I are walking in the beach, just like everyday laughing and having fun. Summer nights are magical. I just want to stay here forever.

2 thoughts on “The Weather

  1. You made me think of my days on the beaches of California. Such wonderful memories.

    Yes, the sound of the waves are like a beautiful song, one that never, ever ends.

  2. I love the beach too! I can’t wait for summer to come so I can dig my feet in the sand and go swim in the ocean! I love the sound of the waves rushing over eachother!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *