Molly

Molly is the mist fashionable and loving dog I have ever had. She is always wearing her tiny pink sweater. She is color gray, black and white. She doesn’t like being alone in the night. When we get home would jump and tun and get all crazy.

My dad loves dogs, but my mom hated them. When we got Molly it was in Mother’s Day, she was only 2 months. When we got home my mom saw Molly- wide open eyes, red face.. she was very angry. We didn’t have a choice so we kept her, and my mom spend a lot of time with her that now she takes her around everywhere.

Molly can be really annoying: when we eat she is always right next to me trying to make me give her my food. Beyond her noddy ness everyone loves her because she is really kind and nice with people. Molly is the best pet I have ever had.

2 thoughts on “Molly

  1. I can empathize with your mom–now that I am the parent in the house, it seems that dogs are such chores!

    I like the way you show your mom’s heart softening toward Molly. I also like your use of the colon sentence structure to illustrate Molly’s naughtiness! Good work!

  2. I have two dogs. Both of them get pretty annoying. My dog Dash barks way too much and my dog Harry constantly sings to my piano and my drums. But even though they’re really annoying, I love them both.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *